Advisory Committee

The Stockholder Advisory Committee meets semi-annually and provides opinions on issues pertinent to agriculture and our service to stockholders. This group helps us gather ongoing feedback about what we are or should be doing to meet the changing needs of ag producers and local communities.

The members of the Stockholder Advisory Committee participate for a term of two years.

Currently seeking 2021-2022 Advisory Committee Members - contact Premier Farm Credit if you are interested!