Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is a comprised of voting stockholders who identify, evaluate, and nominate candidates for the Board of Directors. Because the Nominating Committee is independent from the influence of the Board of Directors and management of the Association, their role is critical to the success of Premier Farm Credit and the preservation of stockholder control.

2023-2024 Nominating Committee

  • Brandon Barton, Sterling
  • Justin Wagers, Woodrow
  • Casey Goddard, Haxtun
  • Dave Guenzi, Sterling
  • Tom Jackson, Joes
  • Heather Kalous, Fort Morgan
  • J. Cole Mertens, New Raymer
  • Nathan Northup, New Raymer
  • Ryan Parry, Iliff
  • Craig Quick, Woodrow
  • Annette Kahrs, Otis
  • James Korrey, Iliff
  • Lori Gapter, Snyder - Alternate
  • Daniel Firme, Haxtun - Alternate
  • Dain Wise, Kirk - Alternate