Stockholder Advisory Committee

The Stockholder Advisory Committee meets semi-annually and provides opinions on issues pertinent to our role in providing agricultural credit and service to stockholders. This group helps us receive ongoing feedback from our stockholders about what we are or should be doing to meet the changing needs of ag producers and local communities.

The members of the Stockholder Advisory Committee participate for a term of two years.

2016-2017 Advisory Committee

Jack Breidenbach, Iliff

Casey Goddard, Haxtun

Heather Kalous, Fort Morgan

Rick Lechman, Sedgwick

Robert Nelson, Fort Morgan

Ryan Oliver, Holyoke

Marvin Pletcher, Yuma

Deb Poitz, Fort Morgan

Dan Sitzman, Wray

Dustin Wise, Joes

Angie Zwirn, Yuma